On Thursday, June 6, 2024, the elections for the Dutch members of the European Parliament took place. The official results are on Monday, June 10.

About the elections

See how the residents of the municipality of Groningen have votedexterne-link-icoon (in Dutch)

Residents of all 27 countries that belong to the European Union (EU) can vote for the European Parliament. In other EU countries, elections may also be on June 7, 8 or 9, 2024. See to find out the date of the elections in all EU countries. 

Elections of the European Parliament are held every 5 years.